Contacts

Glen Elliott
Manager, Mission Support Definition and Commitments
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
M/S 301-355
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, California 91109
E-Mail: Glen.Elliott@jpl.nasa.gov
Phone: (818) 393-6373
Zsarina Benecken
Mission Interface Engineering Manager
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
M/S 301-355
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, California 91109
E-Mail: Zsarina.M.Bulchand@jpl.nasa.gov
Phone: (818) 354-4778
Andrew Dowen
Program Manager
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
M/S 264-255
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, California 91109
E-Mail: Andrew.Dowen@jpl.nasa.gov
Phone: (818) 354-8191
Carole Boyles
Deputy Manager
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
M/S 264-255
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, California 91109
E-Mail: Carole.A.Boyles@jpl.nasa.gov
Phone: (818) 354-7260
Jody Gunn
Assistant Program Manager for Planning
& Implementation
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
M/S 264-255
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, California 91109
E-Mail: Johanna.M.Gunn@jpl.nasa.gov
Phone: (818) 354-3899
Costin Radulescu
Chief Engineer
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
M/S 264-255
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, California 91109
E-Mail: Costin.Radulescu@jpl.nasa.gov
Phone: (818) 393-6564
For More Information Contact:
Mission Interface Office
ammos_info@jpl.nasa.gov
(818) 393-0686